Schedule

Filters:
  • Home Game
    Saturday Mar 26
    L0 - 1
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    2022 Season
    L0 - 1
  • Away Game
    Saturday Apr 2
    L6 - 1
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
    L6 - 1
    '58
    G. Canas-Jarquin
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Apr 6
    W0 - 1
    Lusitano Stadium
    US Open Cup
    W0 - 1
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 9
    L0 - 3
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    2022 Season
    L0 - 3
  • Home Game
    Tuesday Apr 19
    L0 - 3
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    US Open Cup
    L0 - 3
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 23
    L0 - 1
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    2022 Season
    L0 - 1
  • Away Game
    Saturday Apr 30
    W0 - 1
    Finley Stadium
    2022 Season
    W0 - 1
    '85
    L. Fernandes
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Wednesday May 4
    L1 - 2
    Vandetta Stadium
    2022 Season
    L1 - 2
    '32
    G. Canas-Jarquin
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Sunday May 8
    L3 - 1
    Lazer Stadium
    2022 Season
    L3 - 1
    '30
    L. Fernandes
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday May 14
    W2 - 1
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    2022 Season
    W2 - 1
    '32
    A. Sobers-Assue
    '78
    G. Canas-Jarquin
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday May 21
    L1 - 5
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    2022 Season
    L1 - 5
    '39
    S. Veerakone
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday May 28
    L1 - 0
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    L1 - 0
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Jun 1
    L3 - 1
    Cañada College
    2022 Season
    L3 - 1
    '45
    L. Fernandes
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday Jun 11
    L3 - 0
    Romeo Stadium
    2022 Season
    L3 - 0
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Jun 15
    L0 - 3
    Vandetta Stadium
    2022 Season
    L0 - 3
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jun 18
    D2 - 2
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    2022 Season
    D2 - 2
    '16
    J. Lee
    '90
    L. Fernandes
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Sunday Jul 3
    D0 - 0
    Michigan Stars Sports Center
    2022 Season
    D0 - 0
  • Away Game
    Friday Jul 8
    L4 - 0
    Lazer Stadium
    2022 Season
    L4 - 0
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jul 16
    L0 - 5
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    2022 Season
    L0 - 5
  • Home Game
    Sunday Jul 24
    W2 - 0
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    2022 Independent Cup
    W2 - 0
  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 13
    L5 - 0
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
    L5 - 0
  • Home Game
    Saturday Aug 20
    L0 - 2
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    2022 Season
    L0 - 2
  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 27
    L2 - 1
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
    L2 - 1
    '84
    D. Evande
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Monday Aug 29
    D2 - 2
    LA Harbor College Stadium
    2022 Season
    D2 - 2
    '19
    R. Curtis
    '26
    J. Lee
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Sep 7
    L0 - 6
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    Exhibition
    L0 - 6
  • Away Game
    Saturday Sep 24
    L1 - 0
    Finley Stadium
    2022 Season
    L1 - 0
  • Home Game
    Monday Oct 10
    L0 - 2
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    2022 Season
    L0 - 2